SingAREN is a non-profit society incorporated with the Registry of Societies, Singapore. Refer to SingAREN’s Constitution here.

Executive Committee (Mar 2021 – Mar 2023)

President : Prof. Wong Wai Choong, Lawrence (NUS)
Vice President : Dr. John Kan
Secretary : A/Prof. Lee Bu Sung, Francis (NTU)
Treasurer : Tan Geok Lian (A*STAR)
Ordinary Committee Members :

Michael Wong (NSCC)
Christopher Lek (NTU)

Special Committee Members : Eddie Loke (SUSS)
Gui Tang Guan (SIT)
Co-opted Committee Members :

Ananthan Subramaniam (A*STAR)
Jon Lau (A*STAR)
Rikky Wenang Purbojati (NUS)
Jeffery Tay (NYP)
Dr. Lim Joo Ghee (SP)

Follow us on social media

Get in touch with us to find out more about our network and services.